Current Graduate Students | Chemistry and Biochemistry | SIU

Home
Southern Illinois University

CONTACT

SIU.EDU

College of Science

Current Graduate Students


First Last Email
Omair  Adil omair.adil@siu.edu
Eman Ageely emanageely@siu.edu
 Mohammad Shahabuddin  Alam mdshahabuddin.alam@siu.edu
Mohammad Aswad  Ali mdaswad.ali@siu.edu
Narges Asefifeyzabadi narges.asefifeyzabadi@siu.edu
Samuel Ayala samuel.ayala@siu.edu
Sunil  Basnet sunil.basnet@siu.edu
Nathalie Becerra-Mora nathalie09@siu.edu
Ramadevi  Chilamkurthy ramadevi.chilamkurthy@siu.edu
Prabhangshu Das prabhangshukumer.das@siu.edu
Yachu Du yachudu@siu.edu
Lee Elliott leeaelli@siu.edu
Abdul Tobi Gafar abdulbasittobi.gafar@siu.edu
Lihong Gao lihong89@siu.edu
Thomas Gebhardt thomas.gebhardt@siu.edu
Max Gemeinhardt fencer24@siu.edu
Hannah Giang hannahgiangt0909@siu.edu
Vaibhavi Gujar vaibhavivijay.gujar@siu.edu
Jared Harzan jared.harzan@siu.edu
Christopher Hill christopher.hill@siu.edu
Tayler Hill taylerhill@siu.edu
Domoina Holiharimanana domoina.holiharimanana@siu.edu
Waseem Hussain waseem.hussain@siu.edu
Saiful  Islam saiful.islam1@siu.edu
Roya Jafari roya.jafari@siu.edu
Hannah Lepird hannah.lepird@siu.edu
Xinlin Li xinlin.li@siu.edu
Tan Lin lin.tan@siu.edu
Karan Maindan karan.maindan@siu.edu
Zaheer Masood zaheer.masood@siu.edu
Afeez Olisa afeez.olisa@siu.edu
Avokerie Hillary Onorimuo avokeriehillary.onorimuo@siu.edu
Krishna Padney krishna.pandey@siu.edu
Mansi Parasrampuria mansi.parasrampuria@siu.edu
Adrian Pater adrian.pater@siu.edu
Gammanage Sathya Perera gammanagesathya.perera@siu.edu
David Price dp88@siu.edu
Ahmad Qamar azqamar@siu.edu
Sreehari Rajasree sreehari.surendranrajasree@siu.edu
Elizabeth Salako elizabeth.salako@siu.edu
Weifan Sang weifans@siu.edu
Ishani Senanayake ishani.senanayake@siu.edu
Motahareh Taki motahareh.taki@siu.edu
Thomas Testoff thomas.testoff@siu.edu
Matthew Thompson matthew.thompson@siu.edu
Ain Uddin ain.uddin@siu.edu
Annie Yojaira Vargas Lizarazo annieyojaira.vargaslizarazo@siu.edu
Poornima Wedamulla poornima.wedamulla@siu.edu
Ruitao Wu ruitao.wu@siu.edu
Abadat Omotayo  Yinusa abadatomotayo.yinusa@siu.edu
Jierui Yu jieruiyu@siu.edu
Tianyu Zhang tianyuzhang@siu.edu
Xia Zhou xia.zhou@siu.edu