Current Graduate Students | Chemistry and Biochemistry | SIU

Home
Southern Illinois University

CONTACT

SIU.EDU

Current Graduate Students

Last Name

First Name

E-mail Address

Akinapalli(Kinsel)

Srikanth

shri@siu.edu

Alsuhaibani(Goodson)

Banan

banony6000@gmail.com

Balaraman(Kohli)

Rajesh

rajchem@siu.edu

Becerra Mora(Kohli)

Nathalie

nathalieuptc@gmail.com

Bheemireddy(Plunkett)

Sambasiva

sam.edu@siu.edu

Bridgmohan(Wang)

Chelsea

chelsea.bridgmohan@siu.edu

Cantrall

Ashley

acantrall@siu.edu

Czerniejewski(Kinsel)

Megan

mdski89@siu.edu

Dasari(Kohli)

Mallika

mallikachem@siu.edu

Doudera

Scott

sdoudera@siu.edu

Du(Plunkett)

Yacha

yachudu@gmail.com

Elliott(Kinsel)

Lee

leeaelli@siu.edu

Fan(Suni)

Li

lifan@siu.edu

Flynn(Kohli)

Katherine

ktflynn10@siu.edu

Gao(Hou)

Lihong

lihong89@siu.edu

Gemeinhardt(Goodson)

Max

Fencer24@siu.edu

Gurung(Hou, Scott)

Ras

gurungr@siu.edu

Gust

Brogan

brogang@siu.edu

Hill(Moran)

Tayler

taylerhill@siu.edu

Jiang(Gao)

Shengdong

jiangshengdong7@gmail.com

Jiao(Kohli)

Kexin

kexin.jiao@siu.edu

Kartje(Gagnon)

Zachary

zkartje@siu.edu

Kirmess(Kinsel)

Kristopher

kkirme2@siu.edu

Kulkarni(Scott)

Gajanan

gkulkarni@siu.edu

Liu(Scott)

Chuangjun

jun87@siu.edu

Liu(Suni)

Donghao

dliu@siu.edu

Mainali

Pramish

pmainali@siumed.edu

Pali(Suni)

Madhavi

madhavilathapali@gmail.com

Pertile(Scott)

Jack

jackpertile@siu.edu

Price(Moran)

David

dp88@siu.edu

Qamar(Kinsel, Shamsi)

Ahmad

ahmadzamanqamar@gmail.com

Rose(Plunkett)

Peter

rosehhs@gmail.com

Schaefer(McCarroll)

Christa

cms2005@siu.edu

Shang(Du)

Jinsai

jinsai@siu.edu

Shi(Goodson)

Fan

fansi@siu.edu

Tang(Ge)

Miru

angeline725@siu.edu

Ubaldo(Wang)

Pamela

pamela.ubaldo@siu.edu

Wang(McCarroll)

Xiaoli

xiaoli@siu.edu

Weerasinghe(Wang)

Krishanthi

krish1979@siu.edu

Whiston

Scott

kuman30@yahoo.com

Wu(Du)

Yuhong

yuhongwu@siu.edu

Xu(Gao)

Shaoyi

shaoyixu@siu.edu

Yuan(Plunkett)

Bingxin

bingxinyuan@siu.edu

Zhang(Gao)

Chengda

zcd891108@siu.edu

Zheng(Suni)

Linan

linan@siu.edu

Zhu(Du)

Jiang

zjdsun@siu.edu

Zhu(Plunkett)

Xinju

xin86@siu.edu