Current Graduate Students | Chemistry and Biochemistry | SIU

Home
Southern Illinois University

CONTACT

SIU.EDU

Current Graduate Students


Last Name

First Name

E-mail Address

Ageely

Eman A.

emanageely@siu.edu

Ali

Md Aswad

mdaswad.ali@siu.edu

Asefifeyzabadi

Narges

narges.asefifeyzabadi@siu.edu

Balaraman

Rajesh

rajchem@siu.edu

Bales

Liana

lbales3@siu.edu

Becerra Mora

Nathalie

nathalie09@siu.edu

Bridgmohan

Chelsea

chelsea.bridgmohan@siu.edu

Chen

Sensen

sensenchen@siu.edu

Choudhury

Brishty

brishtydeb.choudhury@siu.edu

Du

Yachu

yachudu@siu.edu

Elliott

Lee

leeaelli@siu.edu

Fan

Li

lifan@siu.edu

Gao

Lihong

lihong89@siu.edu

Gemeinhardt

Max

fencer24@siu.edu

Giang

Hannah

hannahgiangt0909@siu.edu

Hill

Tayler

taylerhill@siu.edu

Holiharimanana

Domoina

domoina.holiharimanana@siu.edu

Hussain

Waseem A.

waseem.hussain@siu.edu

Jiang

Shengdong

jasonjiang@siu.edu

Kartje

Zachary

zkartje@siu.edu

Kulkarni

Gajanan

gkulkarni@siu.edu

Li

Xinlin

xinlin.li@siu.edu

Liu

Donghao

dliu@siu.edu

Maindan

Karan S.

karan.maindan@siu.edu

Mashni

Jamil A,

jmasni@siu.edu

Masood

Zaheer

zaheer.masood@siu.edu

Molway

Michael J.

molwaym@siu.edu

Pali

Madhavi

pali@siu.edu

Pertile

Jack

jackpertile@siu.edu

Price

David

dp88@siu.edu

Qamar

Ahmad Z.

azqamar@siu.edu

Sang

Weifan

weifans@siu.edu

Taki

Motahareh

motahareh.taki@siu.edu

Testoff

Thomas T.

thomas.testoff@siu.edu

Thompson

Matthew

matthew.thompson@siu.edu

Uddin

Ain

ain.uddin@siu.edu

Wu

Ruitao

ruitao.wu@siu.edu

Wu

Yuhong

yuhongwu@siu.edu

Yu

Jierui

jieruiyu@siu.edu

Zhang

Tianyu

tianyuzhang@siu.edu

Zhou

Xia

xia.zhou@siu.edu

Zhu

Jiang

zjdsun@siu.edu